SIGN UP TO WR3 NEWSLETTER

To receive the latest news on the project.

Discover a living environment where anything is possible!

After the success of the WR and WR2 condo developments, Montclair is getting ready to launch the next phase of its innovative mixed-use project in Bois-Franc, nestled in Montreal’s Saint-Laurent borough.

The WR3 puts forward an avant-garde concept that unites all the advantages of living outside the big city with an accessibility that’s ideal for families and young professionals alike. With its modern units, close proximity to public transit – including the future Réseau express métropolitain (REM), shops, services and restaurants only a few feet away, as well as an environment rich in green and blue spaces, the WR3 is a wonderful place to live and call home.

Innovation

The WR3 project is aiming for a LEED Silver building certification, paying careful attention to its environmental footprint. Its residential condo units are designed from trendy and ecological materials. The commercial units on the ground floor will offer co-owners access to many essential services.

Réseau express métropolitain

The WR3 is a Transit-Oriented Development (TOD), which means that the project is based on accessibility by foot and by public transit – this includes the future Réseau express métropolitain (REM). The REM will ensure fluid and fast traveling 20 hours a day, allowing residents to get downtown in only 15 minutes.

Environment

Nearby you’ll find parc du Bois-Franc, a stretch of water surrounded by green spaces that encourage outdoor activities and create a sense of tranquility. The Bois-Franc development uses a modern architectural design while offering a harmonious style that is reminiscent of some European boroughs.

Shops and Services

Bois-Franc can be considered a city within a city. In fact, co-owners can find everything they need without even having to leave the neighborhood! There’s an abundancy of local businesses, such as Première Moisson, Jean Coutu, IGA Extra, Chocolats Favoris and Caisse Desjardins. Co-owners can also benefit from a daycare, gourmet restaurants and sports facilities.

The WR3 offers a refreshing take on quality lifestyle,
in a natural environment that combines comfort and accessibility.

DON’T WAIT TO LEARN MORE ABOUT THIS SOUGHT-AFTER RESIDENTIAL
AND COMMERCIAL PROJECT

SALES OFFICE

5476 Henri-Bourassa Blvd West,
Saint-Laurent (Montreal)

T : 514 378-4008

Contact-us

SALES OFFICE OPENING HOURS

Monday to Friday: 1 pm to 8 pm
Saturday and Sunday: 11 am to 5 pm

See the map

Inscrivez-vous à l'infolettre du WR3

Pour ne rien manquer des plus récents développements du projet.

Découvrez un milieu de vie où tout est possible !

Après le succès des projets de condos WR et WR2, Montclair s’apprête à lancer la prochaine phase de leur projet à usage mixte novateur à Bois-Franc, dans l’arrondissement Saint-Laurent, à Montréal.

Le projet WR3 propose un concept avant-gardiste qui réunit tous les avantages d’un style de vie loin de la grande ville, mais avec une accessibilité idéale tant pour les familles que pour les jeunes professionnels. Avec des unités modernes, une proximité aux transports en commun, dont le futur Réseau express métropolitain, des commerces, services et restaurants à quelques pas, ainsi qu’un environnement vert et bleu, le projet WR3 offre un milieu où il fera bon vivre.

Innovation

Le projet WR3 vise une certification LEED niveau argent, en portant une attention particulière à l’empreinte écologique. Ses unités de condos résidentiels sont conçues à partir d’une sélection de matériaux tendance et écologiques. Au rez-de-chaussée, les unités à usage commercial offriront aux copropriétaires une accessibilité à de nombreux services essentiels.

Réseau express métropolitain

Le WR3 est un projet TOD (Transit Oriented Development), ce qui signifie que ce projet est basé sur l’accessibilité à pied et par transport collectif, dont le futur REM. Le Réseau express métropolitain assurera la fluidité et la rapidité des déplacements 20 heures par jour, permettant ainsi aux copropriétaires de se rendre au centre-ville de Montréal en 15 minutes.

Environnement

On retrouve à proximité le parc du Bois-Franc, un plan d’eau entouré d’espaces verts pour favoriser les activités de plein air et la tranquillité. Le projet Bois-Franc met de l’avant un design architectural actuel, tout en proposant une harmonie de style qui rappelle certains arrondissements européens.

Services et commerces

Bois-Franc pourrait se définir comme une ville dans une ville. En effet, les copropriétaires pourront trouver tout ce dont ils ont besoin sans même sortir du quartier ! On y retrouve une variété de services, tels que Première Moisson, Pharmaprix, IGA Extra, Chocolats Favoris et Caisse Desjardins. Ils pourront également profiter des services d’une garderie, de plusieurs restos gourmets et installations sportives.

Le WR3 propose un style de vie agréable et de qualité,
dans un environnement naturel qui allie confort et accessibilité.

INFORMEZ-VOUS SANS TARDER SUR CE PROJET RÉSIDENTIEL
ET COMMERCIAL HORS DU COMMUN !

PAVILLON DES VENTES

5476, boul. Henri-Bourassa Ouest,
Saint-Laurent (Montréal)

T : 514 378-4008

Contactez-nous

HEURES D’OUVERTURE DU BUREAU DES VENTES

Lundi au vendredi : 13 h à 20 h
Samedi et dimanche : 11 h à 17 h

Voir la carte