BY THE LAKE

UNIQUE FEATURES

From $905,500 (tax included)

Montclair’s Amelia Townhouses by the Lake are inspired by the famous female aviator who explored new horizons and left a lasting impression with her legendary boldness and flying achievements. This luxury townhouse project faces parc du Bois-Franc, the largest park in the area, and offers a variety of unit arrangements with 3 floors, a finished basement, 2 to 6 bedrooms and a balcony on the mezzanine.

Near the future REM station

Close to shops and restaurants

Large windows

Facing parc du Bois-Franc

Lake view

2 to 6 bedrooms

2 300 to 2 800 sq.ft of liveable surface + basement

Indoor garage with two parking spaces

Choice of balcony or Juliet balcony on the mezzanine

Customizable units

BY THE LAKE

UNIQUE FEATURES

From $905,500 (tax included)

Montclair’s Amelia Townhouses by the Lake are inspired by the famous female aviator who explored new horizons and left a lasting impression with her legendary boldness and flying achievements. This luxury townhouse project faces parc du Bois-Franc, the largest park in the area, and offers a variety of unit arrangements with 3 floors, a finished basement, 2 to 6 bedrooms and a balcony on the mezzanine.

Near the future REM station

Close to shops and restaurants

Large windows

Facing parc du Bois-Franc

Lake view

2 to 6 bedrooms

2 300 to 2 800 sq.ft of liveable surface + basement

Indoor garage with two parking spaces

Choice of balcony or Juliet balcony on the mezzanine

Customizable units

A LIFESTYLE BEYOND COMPARE

The Amelia Townhouses by the Lake will be in Bois-Franc, Saint-Laurent (Montreal), where lakes, green spaces, bike paths, public transit and local shops and services are interconnected and in abundance. This large residential project marries life, work and family with easy access to public transportation – train, metro, bus, major arteries and the future REM station.

A LIFESTYLE BEYOND COMPARE

The Amelia Townhouses by the Lake will be in Bois-Franc, Saint-Laurent (Montreal), where lakes, green spaces, bike paths, public transit and local shops and services are interconnected and in abundance. This large residential project marries life, work and family with easy access to public transportation – train, metro, bus, major arteries and the future REM station.

Vue sur le lac

DES CARACTÉRISTIQUES UNIQUES

À partir de 905 500 $ (taxes incluses)

Les Maisons Amelia sur le lac signées Montclair sont inspirées de la célèbre aviatrice qui a su explorer de nouveaux horizons et a marqué les esprits par ses exploits et son audace légendaire. Ce projet de maisons luxueuses face au parc du Bois-Franc, le plus grand du secteur, est proposé en plusieurs aménagements de divisions disponibles avec 3 étages complets, un sous-sol fini, de 2 à 6 chambres par unité et un balcon à la mezzanine.

Près de la future station REM

À proximité des boutiques, magasins et restaurants

Grande fenestration

Face au parc du Bois-Franc, avec une superficie de 1 150 000 pi2

Vue sur le lac

2 à 6 chambres

2 300 à 2 800 pi2 (excluant sous-sol et garage double)

Garage intérieur avec deux espaces de stationnement

Balcon à la mezzanine

Unités personnalisables

VUE SUR LE LAC

DES CARACTÉRISTIQUES UNIQUES

À partir de 905 500 $ (taxes incluses)

Les Maisons Amelia sur le lac signées Montclair sont inspirées de la célèbre aviatrice qui a su explorer de nouveaux horizons et à marquer les esprits par ses exploits et son audace légendaire. Ce projet de maisons luxueuses face au parc du Bois-Franc, le plus grand du secteur, est proposé en plusieurs aménagements de divisions disponibles avec 3 étages complets, un sous-sol fini, de 2 à 6 chambres par unité et un balcon à la mezzanine.

Face au parc du Bois-Franc, avec
une superficie de 1 150 000 pi2

Vue sur le lac

Balcon à la mezzanine

Unités personnalisables

2 à 6 chambres

2 300 à 2 800 pi2 (excluant sous-sol et garage double)

Garage intérieur avec deux espaces
de stationnement

Grande fenestration

MODE DE VIE INÉGALÉ

Les maisons de ville Amelia sur le lac prendront place dans le quartier Bois-Franc à Saint-Laurent (Montréal) où sont réunis lacs, espaces verts, pistes cyclables, transports en commun, commerces et services de proximité. Ce projet résidentiel d’envergure est prévu pour concilier vie, travail, famille avec une proximité aux transports : train, métro, bus, artères principales et future gare du REM.

MODE DE VIE INÉGALÉ

Les maisons de ville Amelia sur le lac prendront place dans le quartier Bois-Franc à Saint-Laurent (Montréal) où sont réunis lacs, espaces verts, pistes cyclables, transports en commun, commerces et services de proximité. Ce projet résidentiel d’envergure est prévu pour concilier vie, travail, famille avec une proximité aux transports : train, métro, bus, artères principales et future gare du REM.